On Blogging

Someone recommended to read Blogging and me by Ana and without a doubt It spoke so much truth that many and my self are afraid to admit.

They way Ana tells her story, how she felt when she couldnt write, for myself I am not a writter of blogs, but I like to write another things, and I allways think people wont like it or its not good enough.

fear

Ana tells the truth about what people do when they found things in the internet, and more importantly about Tech. Because i´m a student I still havent lived the work-life, and to be pressured by it in my life. Its true I wouldnt write what I learn, but if someone asked me in school I would be afraid to expres my knowledge in case I didnt know all of it, someone knew more or they would critisis my for something I just learned and «should» know it before.

descarga

After reading Ana´s post I feel more inspired to write, to pass my knowledge to anyone that could use it and most importantly never be afraid to say what I know and dont know. Because we can allways learn, be better and get smater.

Never let fear stop you from making what you like and be happy with what you know, and If you want get better, be better, no one should stop you.

hhh

Deja un comentario